Class Organizers

To be added to the Address List for your class, please send an email or call your class contact person. 

65    http://robbinsdalecooper65.classquest.com/main/default.aspx

66 - Kathleen Hjulberg Strehlow kathystrehlow@live.com

                                                612 281-1817

       Steve Wilson g4hydro@pacbell.net

67 - Cheryl Plumhoff Anderson - cahair10@yahoo.com

68 - Linda Herman Corbett  corb50@comcast.net

69 - Ken Zieska  cooperhawk1969@gmail.com

70 -  Tim Zbikowski timzib@cpinternet.com

71 -

72 - Betsy Boecker Durant mdurant1953@comcast.net

73 - Dave Espe despe@comcast.net   952 564-5379

74 - Duane Bauermeister dlman@comcast.net 

       Mick Burns tipdrummer@me.com

       Greg Lee 

75 - Barb Irving Van Wie   blvanwie12@gmail.com

            Susan Schmitz Tabor  flonightpilot@msn.com 

76 - Janet Alexander Lane  jalexlane3@gmail.com

77 - Scott Beal mrscottmn@msn.com

78 - Organizing for the 40 Year Reunion has begun. cooper77@charter.net

79 -  Susan Szabla Jackson susan_jackson1@msn.com

                                        952 270-1084

80 - Thomas Helseth   thomas.helseth@mpls.frb.org

        Peter LaBerge  plberge@comcast.net

81 -  Jo Baecker jo@baeckerteam.com 612 618-5347

        Brad Etherington topotheday@hotmail.com  952 913-6927

        Tim Haugen  timothyhaugen@yahoo.com 952 210-6699

82 - Lori Durette Austin  lkaustin11@gmail.com 612 240-6652

       Maria Koshiol Miller  maria.miller@srsmn.org 763 537-2020

83 -

84 - RobbinsdaleCooper1984@gmail.com 

85 -

86 - Jackie Anderson Amundson  jackieandboba@yahoo.com  robbinsdalecooper1986.com 

87 -  Teri Galka Knutson  tlw6993@yahoo.com 

88 -

89 -

90 -

91 -

92 -

93 -

94 -  http://www.eventbrite.com/myevent?eid=11363700133

95 -

96 -

97 -  Sarah Gessell   slgessell@gmail.com

98 -

99 -

00 -  Kari Pedersen Ridlehoover  kari.ridlehoover@gmail.com 

01 -   

02 -

03 -

04 -  Angel Ray  angelmray@yahoo.com 

05 -

06 -

07 -

08 -

09 -

10 - 

11 -    

12 -

13 -  

14 -  

15 -

16 - 

17 - 

contact: cooper77@charter.net  to add your name as a Class Organizer

There is a special place in Heaven for those who organize their class reunion.

 

Sponsor Your Site
Support your class reunion website by purchasing a Sponsor Box! LEARN MORE »
www.ClassQUEST.com
 
(800) 965-9020
Fax: (954) 241-5054
info@classquest.com
Copyright © ClassQUEST Corp